Skip to content

New Stuff From Rockman!

May 25, 2010

Some new parts from Rockman just arrived! Here are the super lightweight carbon Rockbar, and cage pedals.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. NAKANO permalink
    October 7, 2010 3:24 am

    Hey It cool, I just looking for the trial bike part. Now I live in thailand so if I wanna buy some from you can you offer me and give me your email for contact

    Now I got rockman Kortz2 frame only need part soon

    Thank you

  2. attitudebikes permalink*
    October 19, 2010 12:23 pm

    Hi there you may contact us at info@attitudebikes.com thanks!

Leave a Reply

