Skip to content

July 22, 2010

Welcome to the official blog of AttitudeBikes! This is where we feature the bikes that we’ve built, news from the brands that we carry, as well as quite a bit of randomness. So feel free to have a look around and remember to subscribe to us on your RSS feed!

We’re a small team here at AttitudeBikes and we’re all busy trying to serve everyone with the best of our abilities. We sincerely apologise if your enquires might be not be replied to if you comment on the posts. Therefore, to ensure that your enquires are replied to promptly, kindly email us at: info@attitudebikes.com.sg or give us a call at: +65 6344 4579.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. January 9, 2012 10:35 pm

    Hehehe, great web site… I thought that I am the only one who is so crazy and invests in bikes so much. Look at my page and my private collection of bikes which I put together for my use;
    http://www.simonpuklphoto.com/specs

    Wish you all the best,
    Zoran

  2. attitudebikes permalink*
    January 10, 2012 3:02 pm

    Haha I’m glad we share the same interest and love for our bikes, because not everyone understands just why do we do it!

    Btw, that’s an amazing collection of Specialized’s you got there man, keep it up! You really shoot awesome photos as well 😉

    Cheers,
    Ben

  3. January 22, 2012 9:49 pm

    Yeah, really… 🙂 I am glad to hear that you like my collection and photos… Always welcome guys if you will be in my neighborhood… 😉

    Best regards,
    Zoran

  4. January 22, 2012 9:50 pm

    Yeah, really… 🙂 I am glad to hear that you like my collection and photos… Always welcome guys if you will be in my neighborhood… 😉

    Best regards,
    Zoran

  5. March 6, 2012 12:44 am

    Man… You got some of the best Bikes i have ever seen! God good work!!!

  6. attitudebikes permalink*
    March 12, 2012 5:21 pm

    Thanks! Keep visiting us!

  7. March 13, 2012 8:32 am

    Thanks man… 🙂 Doing my best…

Leave a Reply

